Team Erickson

Here we go!

Hallelujah!! August 10, 2010

Filed under: Pregnancy,The dog — teamerickson @ 4:37 pm

Well my test results are in and I do not have gestational diabetes and my hemoglobin levels are normal!  Whoo!!!

How’s that for good news on a Tuesday?  🙂

And I will leave you with this picture of Norm.  I took this after my mom’s last visit.  She walked Norm every day, and he loved it.  I think he was a little depressed that Grandma was gone.

Why did Grandma leave me?

I keep telling him she’ll be back at the end of October.  🙂

 

3 Responses to “Hallelujah!!”

  1. Dave Erickson Says:

    I LOVE Norm so much! I’m so stoked for Thanksgiving or some holiday to come see all you guys!

  2. Bonnie Hodgkiss alias Grandma Says:

    Dear Gina and John,
    Those are some great pictures of John playing softball and your camping trip and Norm and John’s B’day. I am glad he is having fun spending his b’day $.
    You are doing a great job of taking care of yourself Gina!
    Give Norm a hug for me! Love, Mom


Leave a Reply

