Team Erickson

Here we go!

Not so sweet dreams September 29, 2010

Filed under: Pregnancy — teamerickson @ 2:14 pm

I was so tired yesterday and not feeling well that I went to bed around 7:45.  I was thinking I’d easily get in a wonderful night’s sleep with that many hours! 

But noooo.

I’m growing a baby.

So I can’t possibly have a super-wonderful-great-and-restful-night’s-sleep.

I got up to pee about 4 times during the night. 

AND. 

I woke up about 10 other times tossing and turning.

That is not an exaggeration.

In fact, it may have been more times than that, but I lost count. 

The more I need sleep, the more it eludes me.  It’s a mean trick.

 

Leave a Reply

