Team Erickson

Here we go!

Make up your mind! October 12, 2010

Filed under: Pregnancy — teamerickson @ 8:00 am

You people amaze me. 

Out of 46 votes on our gender poll, we’ve got 22 for boy and 24 for girl. 

I thought we’d have some sort of majority lead by now, but noooo.  We’ve got to have a close battle.

And I’m going to wag my finger at those of you who voted more than once.  (Kelly: wag, wag, wag.)

Anyway, we’re getting down to the final days/weeks and I still don’t even have the slightest inkling of what we’re having.  No suspicion.  No gut feeling.  No idea.

We will see soon enough!

 

4 Responses to “Make up your mind!”

  1. Joanna Says:

    What!?! It wouldn’t count my vote twice – I tried!

  2. Kelly Says:

    i voted three times. i know, slap me now!


Leave a Reply

