Team Erickson

Here we go!

Happy Birthday Mom Erickson!! October 18, 2010

Filed under: Family — teamerickson @ 10:07 am

It’s J’s momma’s bday today!

Mom Erickson, you are such a loving example to us all.  We love it when we get to see you, and wish we could be there to celebrate with you today.

You did a wonderful job raising two amazing boys, and I’m so blessed to get to have one of them as my hubby!

I love that we can always count on you for prayer, and for some good godly advice too.

We are so blessed to have you as a mom, and now as a grandma to our little one.

We love you!!

Dad and Mom Erickson. Aren't they so cute?! I love this pic!

 

P.S. Wouldn’t it be nice for both of us if I just went into labor today?  Then you could have a first grandbaby for a birthday present, and I could be done with pregnancy!!  🙂

 

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Mom Erickson!!”

  1. Caroline Says:

    What a lovely birthday present–you and your lovely words. I feel blessed to have you as my daughter-in-law!

    Sooo glad your mom is able to come out early and help. Yeh Grandma Bonnie! Have a safe trip and a wonderful time enjoying the little one!!

  2. Caroline’s Birthday Card

    Birthdays come and presents old
    Love never dies
    Looks are inside
    Time heals soul
    Love never crys
    My joy is great
    My love is strong
    My bride is Loved, forever long
    On your Birthday, know one thought
    My love is vast, as presents ought


Leave a Reply

